New song written and composed by Smokin’ Cadillac
Recorded & mixed at The Hague Conservatory by Sara Teofilova, November 2013

This recording is for non-commercial use only and can be downloaded for free

Vocals: Lesley De Jong
Guitar: Marco Stegeman
Blues Harp: Eric Pronk
Drums: Peter Nelissen
Bass: Jasper Mierop


The Three Kings

This band rocks!!

(Source: ohhmymonicker)